Patient Reviews & Testimonials for Our Greensboro NC Dentist Practice


Greensboro Dentist 5 star reviewHealthgrades Reviews For Greensboro NC Dentist Dr. Fuller

Here at the Greensboro dental practice of Sandra L. Fuller, we put our patients first and foremost because nothing is more important than your satisfaction. Hear what our patients are saying about us!

 

powered by BirdEye
Google Reviews
5.0
Ronald Slaughter
GLENDA Hankins
Sheila Arrington
Robert Haskin
recommended by 153 people
Would you rate us on Google?
2 months ago
2 months ago
Everyone is pleasant, kind and professional. The best dentists and staff I have been to.
2 months ago
I absolutely love this place. I am comfortable and do not fear coming to my dental hygienist. I trust her with everything she ask me to do and talks to me about. She is also a friend and I drove from Myrtle Beach to get my teeth cleaned. I love my dentist she is awesome too. And the receptionist are wonderful. I highly recomend this place to anyone that is nervous about dentist. THEY ARE THE BEST !!!!!!!
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient of this practice since 1975 and Dr. Fuller has been my Dentist since she purchased the practice. Dr. Fuller. Angela and all the other ladies are great to help you. It’s nice to come to a comfortable office where you are always given the best care.
2 months ago
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff, they are all the best!!!!
2 months ago
2 months ago
Sandra Fuller is a great DDS. Friendly, efficient, & thorough in her work always striving to do the best for her patients. Kudos to Sandra and staff.Thank you,Patricia Schmidt
2 months ago
Excellent !!! Love Sandra !! She is so down to earth, easy to talk to, listens to your concerns, very compassionate !! So thankful I found her !! All the staff are so friendly and really care about the patients. I will be sending my kids to her when they get older.
2 months ago
During an earlier era when I lived in the Triad, I saw Dr. Fuller for my dental needs many times. When I arrived back in Greensboro in October 2019, I already knew I would return to her for top shelf dental care. Was not disappointed at all; very knowledgeable and experienced dental care.
3 months ago
Full service dental practise with fantastic advice and service. Pricing is very fair and much less than the Virginia home I moved from 1 year ago. Discusses all options. No pressure in patient decisions. I see Dr Langdon – he’s terrific.
3 months ago
3 months ago
3 months ago
3 months ago
Great caring and knowledgeable dentists…Welcoming and very competent staff…
3 months ago
3 months ago
Quiet, pleasant office! Super efficient and respectful staff. So happy to be established with this practice! 🌹
3 months ago
3 months ago
4 months ago
Everything at Dr. Fuller’s office was great. Very thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful. So glad I found Dr. Sandra Fuller.
4 months ago
4 months ago
4 months ago
Caring and Professional Office Staff. Kind, considerate and professional.
4 months ago
4 months ago
Extremely professional, well rounded,and well trained staff. Dr. Fuller and Dr. Langdon always spend time with you answering any questions and concerns you may have. My hygienist Lindsay is probably the most gentle but thorough hygienist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend practice.
5 months ago
5 months ago
Always thorough and explain what is going on Environment is very clean and professional. I feel well cared for there
5 months ago
Everyone is always very kind and friendly. I know I’m getting the best care and treatment with Dr. Fuller.
5 months ago
5 months ago
Got started on time of appt. friendly personnel. Shelley very nice and informative and so was dr fuller. Had a bad cough the day I was in and they got me water and cough drops to help! Very good experience. Explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions.
5 months ago
This is the happiest office I’ve ever been in . Sandra is lively and ever so friendly and it shows in her staff . The care you receive is stellar . Your comfort during a procedure is important to her and she asks you often how you’re doing . I would never go anywhere else !
5 months ago
Always a great experience. Angela, my hygienist, does a fantastic job. Everyone knows who I am as soon as I walk through the door. It’s very personal. I would recommend them to anyone!